The built-up area for one of our projects has been entered incorrectly on the online panel. Since re-uploading all the documents will take a lot of time, is there any option to back up the documents at GRIHA’s end?
The panel will be resetted if the built-up area is changed. Unfortunately the documents cannot be backed up at our end. We request you to please back-up the documents for reuploading at your end and change the built-up area on the panel.